woostill.blogg.se

Into the wild book overview
Into the wild book overview












into the wild book overview

“I’d say you have it on exactly right.”įor a moment, Andrew held still, his mind in the throes of warring compulsions to strip her bare and savor the sight of her like this at the same time.

into the wild book overview

White-hot bolts of lust shot through his cock, making him fully erect underneath his black briefs in an instant. Underneath the bra, she wore a pair of matching peach panties, the crotch of which was sheer enough to frame the swollen lips beneath it. The cups of the bra were tied together with a satin bow at the center of her chest, a bow that seemed to be begging Andrew to untie it and release the two bountiful treasures it was barely constraining. “How about you come out, and I’ll let you know.”Ī moment later the door creaked open and Layla stepped out dressed in a peach bra that hardly covered the nipples of her dark chocolate breasts. “ I’M not sure I have this on right,” Layla said on the other side of the bathroom door.Īndrew, who felt like he’d already been waiting a lifetime for Layla to come out, sat up on the suite’s California king-sized bed. Most of our favorite soaps are gone now, but they live on in my heart.Īnd to all my fellow soap opera fans, who I hope will enjoy this book most of all. To my grandmother, who I would never let read this (whispers: because of all the s-e-x), but who taught me to love soap operas. Any resemblance to actual events, locales, organizations, or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental. All names, characters, and places are fictitious. No part of this book may be used or reproduced electronically or in print without written permission, except in the case of brief quotations embodied in reviews. WARNING: The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of this copyrighted work is illegal.














Into the wild book overview